Navigation



Officers

Position Name E-Mail (@duke.edu)
President Gabe Kroch gabriel.kroch
Vice President Sophie Polson sophie.polson
Secretary Sarah Hendrix sarah.hendrix
Secretary Evan Lucas evan.lucas
Social Chair Justin Bryant justin.bryant
Social Chair Akeim George dalton.george
Treasurer Kris Elbert kristianna.elbert
Treasurer Connor Vasu connor.vasu
Section Wars Commodore Rachel Corr rachel.corr
Section Wars Commodore Aurelio Falconi aurelio.falconi
Social Media Coordinator Lucas Donaldson lucas.donaldson