Navigation



Officers

Position Name E-Mail (@duke.edu)
President Sophie Polson sophie.polson
Vice President Anna Balas anna.balas
Secretary Akeim George dalton.george
Secretary Sarah Hendrix sarah.hendrix
Social Chair Rachel Corr rachel.corr
Social Chair Morghan Cyr morghan.cyr
Treasurer Beau Blass beau.blass
Treasurer Max Bartlett maxwell.bartlett
Section Wars Commodore Grant Mak grant.mak
Social Media Coordinator Davis Lovvorn davis.lovvorn