Navigation



Officers

Position Name E-Mail (@duke.edu)
President Sam Lester samuel.lester
Vice President Cordelia Hogan cordelia.hogan
Secretary Jess Needleman jessica.needleman
Secretary Jay Patel j.patel
Social Chair Katy Marek emma.marek
Social Chair Brian Linder brian.linder
Treasurer Lucas Lynn lucas.lynn
Treasurer Maya Miller maya.miller
Section Wars Commodore Tess Noonan teresa.noonan
Section Wars Commodore Patrick Wilson patrick.wilson
Social Media Coordinator Max Issokson max.issokson