Navigation



Officers

Position Name E-Mail (@duke.edu)
President Anna Balas anna.balas
Vice President Sam Lester samuel.lester
Secretary Akeim George dalton.george
Secretary Candida De Hoyos candida.de.hoyos
Social Chair Katy Marek emma.marek
Treasurer Beau Blass beau.blass
Treasurer Jeremy Henkel jeremy.henkel
Treasurer Jeremy Henkel jeremy.henkel
Section Wars Commodore Arvind Parthasarathy arvind.parthasarathy
Section Wars Commodore Cordelia Hogan cordelia.hogan
Section Wars Commodore Grant Mak grant.mak
Social Media Coordinator Max Issokson max.issokson